Contact Us

Tinti. Quinn, Grover & Frey P.C.
27 Congress Street, Suite 414
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

978.745.8065 P | 978.745.3369 F

Contact@TintiLaw.com

Directions

Attorneys

William J. Tinti
tinti@tintilaw.com

William F. Quinn
billquinnlaw@gmail.com

Marc P. Frey   
mpfrey@tintilaw.com

Scott M. Grover   
smgrover@tintilaw.com

Jonathan M. Ofilos
jofilos@tintilaw.com 

Thomas J. Hogan
tjhogan@tintilaw.com

Christina Mihos
cmihos@tintilaw.com

Jerry Parisella
jparisella@tintilaw.com

Cerise Jalelian
cjalelian@tintilaw.com

Marcy Hauber
mhauber@tintilaw.com

Staff

Kerri Welch, Office Manager
kwelch@tintilaw.com

Kerri Nash,  Legal Assistant
knash@tintilaw.com

Diana M. LaMontagne, Probate Paralegal
dlamontagne@tintilaw.com

Kathleen M. Reid, Real Estate Paralegal
kreid@tintilaw.com

Carol Clark, Real Estate Paralegal
cclark@tintilaw.com

 
&nbps;